Elatusvelvollisten liiton hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja:
Ahti Hurmalainen
puh. 0400 617843
ahti.hurmalainen@pp.inet.fi
Espoo
Varapuheenjohtaja:
Sami Nummelin
sami.nummelin@hotmail.com
Jyväskylä
Jäsenet:
Janne Kangas
janne.kangas@nordica.fi
Espoo
Seppo Huotari
shuotari@live.com
Espoo
Kari Immonen
kari.immonen50@gmail.com
Helsinki
Mauri Mäkinen
mauri.et.makinen@gmail.com
Helsinki
Juha Koivuniemi
juha.koivuniemi67@gmail.com
Vantaa
Tero Eklund
rumpurytmiveressa@gmail.com
Seinäjoki
Sirpa Korkmaz
Kangasala
 
Varajäsenet:
Pasi Hujala
phujala@welho.com
Espoo
Antti Tuppurainen
antti@tuppurainen.fi
Haveri
Tero Ahola
ahola.tero@gmail.com
Helsinki
 
Toiminnanjohtaja:
Heli Koivunen
toiminnanjohtaja@elatusvelvolliset.fi